STAFF

Pastor Tom Mabry – Senior Pastor
tom@shadygroveumc.com

Pastor Leigh Bartoli
Associate Pastor – Children/Preteen Ministries
lbartoli@shadygroveumc.com

Kyle Holder
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
kyle@shadygroveumc.com

Donna Snyder – Office Manager
dsnyder@shadygroveumc.com

Keith Dillon
Director of Music Ministries
kdillon@shadygroveumc.com

Brandon Snow
Director of Contemporary Worship
brandon@shadygroveumc.com

Office Hours: Monday through Thursday from 8:00 AM till 4:00 PM

Phone (336)769-2942 / Fax (336) 769- 0370
Email: sgumc@shadygroveumc.com

 Office is closed on Friday and Saturday
Emergency Contact Number for office when closed on Friday and Saturday is (336) 260-5634 or (336) 416-3925

×

167 Shady Grove Church Road • Winston-Salem, NC • 27107 | 336-769-2942